Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /var/sites/b/bedfordfreeschool.co.uk/public_html/events/archive.php:2) in /var/sites/b/bedfordfreeschool.co.uk/public_html/perch/core/lib/PerchUtil.class.php on line 1212

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /var/sites/b/bedfordfreeschool.co.uk/public_html/events/archive.php:2) in /var/sites/b/bedfordfreeschool.co.uk/public_html/perch/core/lib/PerchUtil.class.php on line 1213

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /var/sites/b/bedfordfreeschool.co.uk/public_html/events/archive.php:2) in /var/sites/b/bedfordfreeschool.co.uk/public_html/perch/core/lib/PerchUtil.class.php on line 1214

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /var/sites/b/bedfordfreeschool.co.uk/public_html/events/archive.php:2) in /var/sites/b/bedfordfreeschool.co.uk/public_html/perch/core/lib/PerchUtil.class.php on line 1220
Bedford Free School · Archive

Upcoming events


Year 11 Progress Evening & Next Steps Event (school finishes at 3.20 pm)
Thursday 30 November


Year 10 Progress Evening (school finishes at 3.20 pm)
Thursday 11 January


Year 9 Progress Evening (school finishes at 3.20 pm)
Thursday 25 January


Year 8 Progress Evening (school finishes at 3.20 pm)
Thursday 1 February


Year 7 Progress Evening (by invite only) school finishes at 3.20pm
Thursday 8 February


Year 11 Progress Evening (school finishes at 3.20 pm)
Thursday 8 March


Year 9 Progress & Options Evening (School finishes at 3.20 pm)
Thursday 22 March


Year 10 Progress Evening (school finishes at 3.20 pm)
Thursday 26 April


Year 8 Progress Evening (by invite only) school finishes at 3.20 pm
Thursday 3 May


Year 7 Progress Evening (by invite only) school finishes at 3.20pm
Thursday 10 May

Our accreditations